Cold War

(Zimna wojna)

Sun 30 September // 17:00
Wed 3 October // 20:00

Paweł Pawlikowski follows his Oscar-winning Ida with the stunning Cold War, a passionate love story between ... [more]

The Rider

Sun 30 September // 19:00 *
Mon 1 October // 20:00

South Dakota rodeo star Brady Blackburn (Brady Jandreau) awakens from a severe head injury, after a ... [more]

Babycinema presents

Cold War

Wed 3 October // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

Kusama - Infinity

The Life and Art of Yayoi Kusama

Sun 7 October // 16:00 (SOLD OUT)
Mon 8 October // 18:30 (SOLD OUT)

Now the top-selling female artist in the world, Yayoi Kusama overcame countless odds to bring her ... [more]

Faces Places

(Visages, Villages)

Sun 7 October // 18:00 *
Mon 8 October // 20:30

Marking her long-awaited return to filmmaking, Faces Places sees iconic, 90-year-old auteur Agnès Varda forging an ... [more]

Matangi/Maya/M.I.A.

Tue 9 October // 20:00 (SOLD OUT) *
Wed 10 October // 20:00 (SOLD OUT)

Drawn from a cache of personal video recordings from the past 22 years, director Steve Loveridge’s ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

Matangi/Maya/M.I.A.

Wed 10 October // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

Nanoplex presents...

My Neighbour Totoro

Saturday Morning Kids' Cinema

Sat 13 October // 11:00

Satsuke and her little sister Mei move with their dad from the city to the countryside, ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

Climax

Wed 17 October // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

Climax

Wed 17 October // 20:00

From director Gaspar Noé (Irreversible; Enter the Void; Love) comes a hypnotic, hallucinatory, and ultimately hair-raising ... [more]

A Death By Digital Film

Slave to the Grind

A Documentary on Grindcore

Sun 21 October // 20:00

Documentary charting the history of Grindcore, the worlds fastest most aggressively intense music. Fusing the anarchistic ... [more]

Skate Kitchen

Mon 22 October // 20:00 *
Tue 23 October // 20:00

Crystal Moselle follows up her Sundance Grand Prize-winning documentary hit The Wolfpack with her equally impressive ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

Skate Kitchen

Wed 24 October // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

Mandy

Mon 29 October // 20:00

When Red Miller (Cage) met Mandy (Andrea Riseborough) he instantly fell in love. Unfortunately, so did ... [more]

South West Silents presents: The Penalty (1920)

Tue 30 October // 20:00

Lon Chaney, one of the most dynamic, terrifying performers of the silent era, stars in The ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

Mandy

Wed 31 October // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

South West Silents presents: Fragment of an Empire (1929)

Fri 16 November // 20:00

An important landmark in Soviet cinema, Fragment of an Empire synthesises a powerful personal story and ... [more]